New York Chapter

New York Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 6 result(s)


Company Type: Other Local, State, or Federal Government Office

Eric Alemany
Contract Management
New York Power Authority
Customer Energy Solution
123 Main Street
7th Floor
White Plains, NY 10601
914.390.8223
eric.alemany@nypa.gov
www.nypa.gov

Active In: NY
Member Chapter: NY


Company Type: ESCO

Jack Bosch
General Manager, Northeat Region
ConEdison Solutions, Inc.
Energy Services
100 Summit Lake Drive, Suite 210
Valhalla, NY 10595
914.286.7014
boschj@conedsolutions.com
www.ConEdSolutions.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, KY, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, TN, VA, VT
Member Chapter: NY


Company Type: ESCO

John Cain
Energy Services Sales Executive
ConEdison Solutions
Energy Services
100 Summit Lake Drive
Valhalla, NY 10595
914.286.7056 fax: 914.448.0057
cainj@conedsolutions.com
www.conedisonsolutions.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: NJ, NY


Company Type: Finance Company

Renee Piche
President
Municipal Leasing Consultants
7 Old Town Lane
Grand Isle, VT 05458
802.372.8435 fax: 802.372.4775
renee.piche@powerofleasing.com
www.powerofleasing.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: NY


Company Type: ESCO

Jerry Wilson
Vice President Client Solutions
John W. Danforth
Client Solutions
300 Colvin Woods Parkway
Tonawanda, NY 14150
716-425-8374
jwilson@jwdanforth.com

Active In: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, VT
Member Chapter: NY


Company Type: ESCO

Stephanie Zeppieri
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
ConEdison Solutions
Energy Services
100 Summit Lake Drive
Valhalla, NY 10595
914.286.4571 fax: 914.448.0057
zeppieris@conedsolutions.com
www.conedisonsolutions.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: NY