New York Chapter

New York Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 11 result(s)


Company Type: Other Local, State, or Federal Government Office

Eric Alemany
Contract Management
New York Power Authority
Customer Energy Solution
123 Main Street
6th floor
White Plains, NY 10601
914.390.8223
eric.alemany@nypa.gov
www.nypa.gov

Active In: NY


Company Type: ESCO

John Cain
Energy Services Sales Executive
ConEdison Solutions
Energy Services
100 Summit Lake Drive
Valhalla, NY 10595
914.286.7056 fax: 914.448.0057
cainj@conedsolutions.com
www.conedisonsolutions.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Equipment Supply

Jeffrey Cook-Coyle
Demand Energy Networks, Inc.
128 W 27TH AVE
SPOKANE, WA 99203
509.599.9323
cookcoyle@hotmail.com

Active In: CA, HI, MN, NY, TX


Company Type: ESCO

Thomas Garrett
Senior Account Executive
Siemens
PC
6 British American Blvd.
Suite C
Latham, NY 12110
518.782.0131 fax: 518.782.0476
thomas.garrett@siemens.com
www.siemens

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Walter Godleski
Executive Director
Constellation
25 Summit Park Dr, Ste 103
Pittsburgh, PA 15275
412.489.9455
walter.godleski@constellation.com
www.constellation.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Jill Hickey
Proposal Developer
ConEdison Solutions
Energy Services
100 Summit Lake Drive
Suite 210
Valhalla, NY 10595
914.286.4521 fax: 914.286.1417
hickeyj@conedsolutions.com
www.conedsolutions.com

Active In: NY


Company Type: Finance Company

Renee Piche
President
Municipal Leasing Consultants
7 Old Town Lane
Grand Isle, VT 05458
802.372.8435 fax: 802.372.4775
renee.piche@powerofleasing.com
www.powerofleasing.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Zachary Suttile
Director
Willdan
Energy
Wall Street Plaza
88 Pine Street, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10005
646.891.2000
zsuttile@willdan.com
www.willdan.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Mark Turner
Regional Director
ABM Building and Energy Solutions
Energy Solutions
1224 Red Fox Run
Victor, NY 14564
585.236.6331
mark.turner@abm.com
abm.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Jerry Wilson
Vice President Client Solutions
John W. Danforth
Client Solutions
300 Colvin Woods Parkway
Tonawanda, NY 14150
716-425-8374
jwilson@jwdanforth.com

Active In: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, VT


Company Type: ESCO

Stephanie Zeppieri
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
ConEdison Solutions
Energy Services
100 Summit Lake Drive
Valhalla, NY 10595
914.286.4571 fax: 914.448.0057
zeppieris@conedsolutions.com
www.conedisonsolutions.com

Active In: All States